## **HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR**

## PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 27 FEBRUARY 2024

1	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani)
2	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
3	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
4	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
5	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal
6	After No.1	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani)
7	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)